Customer Center 1

Office Rheindahlen (Germany)
Contact: Alexander Urgatz

rheindahlen@autokabel.com

Office Wolfsburg (Germany)
Contact: Nicole Mirbauer

wolfsburg@autokabel.com

 

Customer Center 2

Office Sindelfingen (Germany)
Contact: Fatima Lima

sindelfingen@autokabel.com

Customer Center 3

Office München (Germany)
Contact: Michael Goldmann

muenchen@autokabel.com

Office Ingolstadt (Germany)
Contact: Oswald Winkelbeiner

ingolstadt@autokabel.com

Office Rüsselsheim (Germany)
Contact: Andreas Molz

 

Customer Center 6

Office Hausen (Germany)
Contact: Petra Ros 

hausen@autokabel.com

 

Office Helsingbog (Sweden)

Contact: Nenco AB

sweden@autokabel.com