Customer Center 1

Office Rheindahlen
Contact: Alexander Urgatz

rheindahlen@autokabel.com

Office Wolfsburg 
Contact: Nicole Mirbauer

wolfsburg@autokabel.com

 

Customer Center 2

Office Sindelfingen
Contact: Fatima Lima

sindelfingen@autokabel.com

Customer Center 3

Office München 
Contact: Michael Goldmann

muenchen@autokabel.com

Office Ingolstadt 
Contact: Oswald Winkelbeiner

ingolstadt@autokabel.com

Office Rüsselsheim
Contact: Andreas Molz

 

Customer Center 6

Office Hausen 
Contact: Petra Ros 

hausen@autokabel.com

 

Office Sweden 

Contact: Anders Nilsson

sweden@autokabel.com